Skip to main content

Finance & Administration

Vice President Kyle Clark

Kyle Clark, Vice President of F&A

Organizational Structure

Policies and Procedures




News & Updates

  • Announcing Seminole Pies
  • New Office Supplies Contract banner
  • Hurricane Awareness Class Banner
  • National Diversity Champion Banner



Seminole Pies is the latest Oglesby Union food court eatery serving Florida State University! At Seminole Pies, artisan pizzas, meatball subs, and garlic knots are handcrafted using the freshest and highest quality ingredients. Stay tuned, an expanded menu and campus delivery are coming Fall 2016!

For full menu, CLICK HERE.  



FSU Emergency Management is proud to host the following *NEW* National Disaster Preparedness Training Center (NDPTC) course:
AWR-343 Hurricane Awareness. Classes are open to ALL interested parties: students, faculty, staff, community partners and general public.

Choose ONE of the following:
Advanced Registration Requested

  • Tuesday, May 31, 2016: 8AM – 12PM.  Register
  • Thursday, June 2, 2016: 6PM – 10PM. Register
  • Friday, June 3, 2016: 1PM – 5PM. Register

Location: Student Services Building (SSB) - Room 208
Parking: Reserved parking will be provided at no cost - Parking Garage #2 – Traditions Way





Professional Organizations

  • National Center for Spectator Sports Safety and Security logo
  • National Association of Diversity Officers in Higher Education logo
  • North Florida Fusion Exchange logo
  • Florida Regional Domestic Security Task Force logo
  • National Organization of Black Law Enforcement Executives logo
  • Florida Division of Emergency Management logo
  •  Professional Golfers Association of America logo
  • Southern Association of College and University Business Officers logo
  • Golf Course Superintendents Association of America logo
  • Society for Human Resource Management logo
  • Gaines Street Revitalization logo
  • Florida Emergency Preparedness Association logo
  • Big Bend Healthcare Coalition logo
  • International Association of Emergency Managers logo
  • National Association of Educational Procurement logo
  • National Alliance on Mental Illness logo
  • National Association of College and University Mail Services logo
  • National Association of College Auxiliary Services logo
  • International Parking Institute logo
  • National Parking Association logo
  • Florida Police Accreditation Coalition logo
  • Florida Police Chiefs Association logo
  • Disaster Resilient Universities logo
  • Building Industry Consulting Service International logo
  • Atlantic Coast Conference Emergency Managers logo
  • The Institute for Complex Additive Systems Analysis logo
  • American Society for Industrial Security International logo
  • International Association of Chiefs of Police logo
  • National Association of Campus Card Users logo
  • Florida Department of Management Services logo
  • National Association of College and University Food Services logo
  • Leon County DUI Strike Force logo
  • The International Association of Campus Law Enforcement Administartors logo
  • Mothers Against Drunk Driving logo
  • National Association of College and University Business Officers logo
  • National Procurement Institute logo
  • E&I Cooperative Services logo
  • College and University professional Association for Human Resources logo
  • Atlantic Coast Conference Procurement Officers Association logo