F&A Appreciation Carnival 2017

Thank you to everyone who attended this year's F&A Appreciation Carnival! Your diligence and commitment continue to make a difference to our FSU community.

Congratulations to our 2017 Award Recipients

Darryl Duncan (Building Services - Facilities) - Silent Service
Justin Fanning (Administrative Services) - Rising Star
Richard Wooten (Public Safety) - Unsung Hero
David Colvin (Grounds - Facilities) - Above and Beyond
Angela Crosby (Controller's Office) - Above and Beyond
Tracey Pearson (Human Resources) - Mover and Shaker
Sherrell Cork (Business Services) - Service with a Smile
Katie Perkins (Budget Office) - Gabor Superior Accomplishment
Matt Inman (Transportation and Parking Services) - Unconquered (Employee of the Year)

Congratulations to our 2017 Prize Winners

Wesley Tucker (Transportation and Parking Services) – Door Prize
Kimberly Knowles (Facilities Planning) and Brittany Beigle (WFSU Florida Channel) – "Kissing Booth"
Anna Capenos (Human Resources) – Chili Contest